Core team

DOGC initiator:Christopher

DOGC initiator:Christopher In the United States for a long time. Is one of Silicon Valley's top block chain experts, Bachelor of computer Science, 24 years old, CEIBS Business School MBA. He is a co-founder of string Labs, based in Palo, Calif., and a serial pioneer in the blockchain field, including co-producer of the world's first block chain university and co-founder of a leading digital currency crowdfunding platform. Also a Bitcoin collector and an early preacher.

Co-founder:John James

John is an internationally renowned accountant who has received a doctorate in accounting from Harvard University. He will apply accounting expertise to block chains, and he is one of the first people in the world to do research on block chain technology, working on block chain technology. Decentralization of exchanges and other areas of research, He received a doctorate in accounting from Harvard University, which will apply the expertise of accounting to the block chain, which is the world's first blockchain technology research. One of the investigated persons.

Co-founder:Christopher Allen

Allen graduated from the prestigious University of California with a Ph. D., one of Silicon Valley's top blockchain experts, The world's top digital security encryption expert, a 14-year-old computer bachelor and 20-year-old CEIBS MBA., introduced the concept of "sovereign identity" in 2016. The system has now been used by countries such as Finland to confirm refugee status. Responsible for the development of Y-PAY digital asset security technology encryption

Block chain technical expert:
Nicholas Gavin

It is one of the earliest researchers in the world devoted to block chain technology, decentralization of exchanges and other fields. Over the years, great achievements have been made in areas such as digital virtual currency, supply chain finance, and so on. They are mainly responsible for managing and building technical teams with expertise in Java IOSC, block chain technology, and so on. At present, it is mainly responsible for the construction and maintenance of shared chain bottom layer and Y-PAY wallet and block chain browser.

Block chain technical expert :
Austin Connor

Graduated with honors from Michigan University of Science and Technology, early engaged in block chain technology development, and participated in numerous international open source programming projects, has built a safe, convenient block chain trading platform, in his team, There are a number of cryptography, algorithmic experts, dedicated to cross-chain transaction privacy protection technology.

Block chain technical expert :Greenhill Harrow

Harrow Green Hill has been president of the Bitcoin Association's American division and founded Avolta Partners.Active in various ICO financing, M & A business and start-ups in the field. Not just a master's degree in computer science And an MBA degree, Harrow wrote the Block chain Revolution.

DOGC.ink 2018 All Rights Reserved

核心团队

DOGC 创始人:克里斯托弗(Christopher)

DOGC 创始人:克里斯托弗(Christopher) 长期在美国。是美国硅谷最顶尖的区块链专家之一,获得计算机学 士, 24岁获得中欧商学院 MBA。目前是总部位于加州帕罗拉托 的 String Labs 的联合创始人,同时也是区块链领域的连续创客包括担任世界首个区块链大学(BlockchainU)的联合出品人以及领先的数字货币众筹平台的联合创始人,也是比特币收藏及早期布道者。

联合创始人:约翰·詹姆斯(John James)

约翰是国际知名会计师,他获得了哈佛大学的会计学博士学位,将会把会计学的专业知识运用在区块链上,也是全球最早进行区块链技术研究的人员之一,致力于区块链技术、去中心化交易所等领域研究,将P2P、分布式组合、CDN等技术相融合,组成了一个新的体系,这在区块链领域是一项重大的技术突破 约翰是国际知名会计师,他获得了哈佛大学的会计学博士学位,将会把会计学的专业知识运用在区块链上,也是全球最早进行区块链技术研究的人员之一。

联合创始人:克里斯托弗·艾伦(Christopher Allen)

艾伦毕业于著名的加州大学,并获得博士学位,美国硅谷最顶尖的区块链专家之一,全球顶级的数字安全加密专家, 14岁获得计算机学士,20岁获得中欧商学院MBA。,于2016年提出“自主主权身份”的概念。如今该系统已被芬兰等国家用于难民身份的确认。负责Y-PAY数字资产安全提供技术加密部分开发 。

区块链技术专家:
尼古拉斯·加文(Nicholas Gavin)

是全球最早进行区块链技术研究的人员之一,致力于区块链技术、去中心化交易所等领域研究。经过数年积累,已经在数字虚拟货币、供应链金融等领域取得重大成就,主要负责管理和搭建技术团队,其技术专长于 Java、IOS、C 语言、区块链技术,目前主要负责共享链底层的搭建及Y-PAY钱包、区块链浏览器的搭建及维护。

区块链技术专家 :
奥斯汀·康纳(Austin Connor)

以优异的成绩毕业于美国密歇根科技大学,早期从事区块链 技术开发,并参与了众多的国际开源编程项目,曾打造过安全、便捷的区块链交易平台,在他所带领团队中,有多名密码学、算法专家,致力于跨链交易隐私保护技术研究。

区块链技术专家 :哈罗· 格林希尔(Greenhill Harrow)

哈罗· 格林希尔一直担任比特币协会美国分部会长, 成立了Avolta Partners, 活跃于各种ICO 的融资、并购业务以及该领域的创业公司。不仅拥有计算机硕士 和MBA 学位,哈罗还是撰写了《区块链革命》一书。

DOGC.ink 2018 版权所有 All Rights Reserved